Kontaktliste

Vor- und Zuname Mobil Festnetz Email
Thomas Breitsameter 0172-1799255 08631-612280 t.breitsameter@personalrat-muehldorf.de
Edwin Hamberger 0177-2514833 08631-612225 e.hamberger@personalrat-muehldorf.de
Doris Feil 0178-1867671 08631-612604 d.feil@personalrat-muehldorf.de
Ernst Böhm 0160-94951999 08631-612520 e.boehm@personalrat-muehldorf.de
Agnes Pfaffinger 0170-7631069 08631-165751 a.pfaffinger@personalrat-muehldorf.de
Heinrich Tratzl 0179-5449437 08631-612545 h.tratzl@personalrat-muehldorf.de
Manfred Wimmer 0171-5257290 08631-612542 m.wimmer@personalrat-muehldorf.de